Executive Committee 

Our chapter Executive Committee Meetings are open to the general membership. The meeting occurs on the third Tuesday of every month from 6:00-7:30pm. Currently the meetings are held at J2 Engineering located at 4649 E. Cotton Gin Loop, Suite B2 Phoenix, AZ 85040 in Phoenix. For the Tucson location please contact info@azasla.org.

Executive Committee Meeting Minutes 

Elected Officers

President
Aaron Allan
J2 Engineering & Environ. Design
aallan@j2design.us

Central Section Vice Pres.
Duane Blossom
Formerly Todd & Associates
duane2008@hotmail.com

Trustee
Jim Coffman
Coffman Studio 
jim@coffmanstudio.com

President-Elect
Karen Cesare
Novak Environmental, Inc.
karen@novakenvironmental.com

Central Section Vice Pres. Elect
Allyce Hargrove

Arizona State University
allyce.hargrove@asu.edu

Member At Large
Dean Chambers
J2 Engineering & Environ. Design

dchambers@j2design.us

Secretary
Laura Paty
HDR, Inc.
laura.paty@hdrinc.com 

Southern Section Vice Pres.
Lauren Harvey
Quiet Space Design
lauren@quietspacedesign.com

Chapter Administrator
Karla Hunt
J2 Engineering and Environ. Design
khunt@j2design.us

Treasurer
Rick Campbell
J2 Engineering & Environ. Design
rcampbell@j2design.us

Southern Section Vice Pres. Elect
Laura Mielcarek
Wheat Scharf Associates
lauram@wheatscharf.com

 

Ex-Officio Officers 

Advocacy Chair
Craig Coronato, FASLA
Logan Simpson Design
ccoronato@logansimpson.com 


University Relations
Rebecca Fish-Ewan
Arizona State University
rjfish@asu.edu

HALS
Gina Chorover
City of Tucson
gina.chorover@tucson.gov 

Chapter Archivist
Kathy Emery
kemery24@cox.net 


ASU Chapter President
Jesse Westad
Arizona State University 
jesse.westad@kimley-horn.com

Public Awarness
Boyd Coleman
bcoleman001@gmail.com

Community Alliance Chair
Dean Chambers
J2 Engineering & Environ. Design
dchambers@j2design.us 


University Relations
Laurie Johnson 
University of Arizona
ljohnson@u.arizona.edu


Fellows Commitee Chair
Jason Harrington 
Harrington Planning & Design

Communications Chair
Taylor Hawkins
J2 Engineering and Environ. Design thawkins@j2design.us


U of A Chapter President
Bri Lehman
University of Arizona
blehman@email.arizona.edu